danaxbrazil.blogg.se

Lil wayne shot 5 times
Lil wayne shot 5 times












Lil Wayne gained most of his success with the group’s major selling album Guerrilla. On this track, the Young Money general spit on the third verse, “I found my mama’s pistol where she always hide it / I cry, put it to my head and thought about it / Nobody was home to stop me, so I called my auntie / Hung up, then put the gun up to my heart and pondered / Too much was on my conscience to be smart about it / Too torn apart about it, I aim where my heart was pounding / I shot it, and I woke up with blood all around me / It’s mine, I didn’t die, but as I was dying / God came to my side, and we talked about it / He sold me another life, and he made a prophet. In 1997, Lil Wayne joined the group Hot Boys, which also included rappers Juvenile, B.G., and Young Turk. However, the bus was not struck by any bullets and no one was.

lil wayne shot 5 times

November 26, 2015: Lil Wayne shares yet another mixtape, No Ceilings 2. On April 26, 2015, Lil Waynes tour bus was shot at on I-85 in Atlanta following a confrontation after a performance at Club Compound. It has been long thought that the self-inflicted gunshot wound was accidental, but Wayne puts those rumors to rest on the last song on his album entitled “Let It All Work Out” from his 12th solo album Tha Carter V. November 20, 2015: Jimmy Winfrey pleads guilty in Lil Wayne’s tour bus shooting.

lil wayne shot 5 times

Lil Wayne is ready to unpack some dark memories on his upcoming album, Tha Carter V.

lil wayne shot 5 times

On Wednesday afternoon, police received a report that gunshots had been fired at. Lil Wayne shot himself in the chest after mom forbade him to rap. The rapper sat down with the Big Facts podcast where he was asked about a now-famous photo of himself kissing Lil Wayne on the lips back in 2006. One of the most memorable aspects of his life was at 12 years old, when the young Dwayne Carter shot himself in the chest, almost taking his own life. Police have determined that a reported shooting at Lil Wayne’s multimillion-dollar Miami Beach home was a hoax.














Lil wayne shot 5 times